Student Services Team

Melissa Banal Hoyt, Supervisor
Voice: 631-4633
Fax: 633-9736
Email: Hoytm@bcsd.com

Jesse Beed, Supervisor
Voice: 631-4637
Fax: 324-3059
Email: Beedj@bcsd.com

 

Leticia Gonzalez, Administrative Secretary, Bilingual
Voice: 631-4634
Fax: 324-3059
Email: gonzalezle@bcsd.com

Dianna Dix, Administrative Secretary
Voice: 631-4639
Fax: 633-9736
Email: dixd@bcsd.com

 

Lisa Beckman, School Social Worker
Voice: 631-4674
Fax: 324-3059
Email: beckmanl@bcsd.com

Marasha Miller, School Social Worker
Voice: 631-4664
Fax: 324-3059
Email: millermara@bcsd.com

 

Suzanne Guest, District Liaison: Homeless/Foster Children Services
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13022
Fax: 861-0835
Email: guests@bcsd.com

Deyanira Haro, Community Relations Liaison
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13021
Fax: 861-0835
Email: harod@bcsd.com

Julie Torres, Community Relations Liaison
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13023
Fax: 861-0835
Email: torresi@bcsd.com

Karen Luque, Clerk, McKinney-Vento
Voice: 631-3020  Ext. 13020
Fax: 861-0835
Email: luquek@bcsd.com

 

Laura Briones, Clerk
Voice: 631-4882
Fax: 861-0801
Email: brionesl@bcsd.com

Tanya David, Bilingual Clerk, Student Records
Voice: 631-4655
Fax: 861-0801
Email: davidt@bcsd.com

Leticia Espinoza, Bilingual Clerk, Student Records
Voice: 631-4853
Fax: 861-0801
Email: espinozal@bcsd.com

Johnetta Hampton, Clerk, Independent Study
Voice: 631-4627
Fax: 861-0801
Email: hamptonj@bcsd.com

Rosie Monarrez, Bilingual Clerk, Magnet
Voice: 631-4844
Fax: 861-1721
Email: monarrezr@bcsd.com

Maria Terrazas, Bilingual Clerk, Transfers
Voice: 631-4729
Fax: 861-1721
Email: terrazasm@bcsd.com

 

UPCOMING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Restorative Practices Continued
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Time: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Main Conference Room

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.