Stiern Teachers and Aides

TEACHERS

Acosta-Neri, Mrs. Gloria      Sci/HSS 6                       acostanerig@bcsd.com
Agundez-Martinez, Mrs. Elsa   Autism 6-8                    agundezmarineze@bcsd.com
Aldaco, Juan                  Dual/7/8 SP lang.               jaldaco@bcsd.com
Aoyama, Rie                   Music 6-8                       aoyamar@bcsd.com
Bailey, Ms. Barbara           Sci 7                           baileyb@bcsd.com
Biezad, Christopher           RSP                             biezadc@bcsd.com
Blanton, Mrs. Amber           Sci/PTLW 7/8                    blantona@bcsd.com
Borja, Maritza                Choir                           borjam@bcsd.com
Borreli, Mrs. Alba            Sci 7                           borrelia@bcsd.com
Burnison, Mrs. Sandra         ELA/ELD 7/8                     villarrealsa@bcsd.com
Castro, Mr. Alejandro           ELA                           castroa@bcsd.com
Catalina, Ms. Anita           ELA 7/HSS                       catalinaa@bcsd.com
Colbert, Ms. Katie            E.A.R 6-8                       colbertk@bcsd.com
Craig, Nancy                  PE 7                            craign@bcsd.com
Dodson, Mrs. Briana           ELA/HSS 6                       dodsonb@bcsd.com
Eklund, Mr. Matthew           Math/PE 6                       eklundm@bcsd.com
Elizalde, Ms. Griselda        RSP/Math/Sci                    elizaldeg@bcsd.com
Esguerra, Mrs. Angelina       Sci/HSS 6                       esguerraa@bcsd.com
Floyd, Mr. Scott              PE 7                            floyds@bcsd.com
Gallington, Mr.Joshua         HSS 7                           gallingtonj@bcsd.com
Hacker, Mrs. Angela           GATE 7/8, Yrbk, Elec            hackera@bcsd.com
Hand, Mr. Jason               Math/P.E                        handj@bcsd.com
Hollman, Mrs. Katie           Math 8/Tech Support             hollmank@bcsd.com
Irwin, Ms. Katie              Sci/Study Skills 6              irwink@bcsd.com
Johnson, Mrs. Katy            ELA/HSS 6                       johnsonka@bcsd.com
Johnson III, Mr. Robert       6-8 SH                          johnsonr@bcsd.com
Lange, Mrs. Margarita         7 RSP/RLA                       langema@bcsd.com
Lowe, Mr. David               PE 6                            lowed@bcsd.com
Lucas, Mrs. Colleen           ELA/HSS                         lucasc@bcsd.com
Lucero, Ms. Heidy             Math/PE                         luceroh@bcsd.com
Luter, Aimee                  Math/PE                         lutera@bcsd.com
McCuan, Mr. Joe               HSS 7                           mccuanjo@bcsd.com
McDonald, Ms. Courtney        ELA/HSS                         mcdonaldc@bcsd.com
Melendez, Mr. Jimmy           Math/PE 6                       melendezj@bcsd.com
Milota, Mr. Justin            Instrumental music 6-8          milotaj@bcsd.com
Neilson, Sarah                PE                              neilsons@bcsd.com
Osornia, Ms. Matriza          Choir 6-8                       osorniam@bcsd.com
Paet, Ms. Jennifer            Math/PE 8                       paetj@bcsd.com
Penaloza, Ms. Priscilla       Math/P.E                        penalozap@bcsd.com
Perales, Mrs. Ana             SCI/ELEC                        peralesa@bcsd.com
Rhodes, Ms. Kelcy             RSP/RLA                         rhodesr@bcsd.com
Ricks, Mrs. Hattie            Math/PLTW/Tech Support          ricksh@bcsd.com
Rivera, Mrs. Kimberly         Sci 8                           riverak@bcsd.com
Royal, Mr. Carlos             Math/Sci 8                      royalc@bcsd.com
Shelton, Mr. Andrew           ELA/ELD 7                       sheltonan@bcsd.com           
Swartley, Mr. Curtis          HSS 8                           swartleyc@bcsd.com
Taylor, Mrs. Betty            Math/Algebra                    taylorb@bcsd.com
Tsoura, Mrs. Ellen            ELA/HSS                         tsourae@bcsd.com
Underwood, Ms. Tracy          Math/PE 6                       underwoodt@bcsd.com
Urenda, Ms. Beatriz           HSS 8                           urendab@bcsd.com
Varela, Mrs. Martha           SWD ELA/Math/ELD 6              quirozvarelam@bcsd.com
Vanmeter, Mrs. Kimberly       6-8 ED                          vanmeterk@bcsd.com


AIDES

Alacala, Ms. Ana                Aide II/ 1 on 1       alacalaa@bcsd.com
Barrientos, Ms. Imelda          Aide II               barrientosi@bcsd.com
Bingham, Ms. Tykesha            Aide II               binghamt@bcsd.com
Burrow, Ms. Kelly               Aide II               burrowk@bcsd.com
Gallardo, Ms. Patricia          Aide II               gallardop@bcsd.com
Lopez, Ms. Josie                Aide II               lopezjo@bcsd.com
Lopez, Ms. Saida                Aide II               lopezsa@bcsd.com
Miller, Mrs. Linda              Aide II               millerl@bcsd.com
Montalvo, Ms. Patty             Aide II               monalvaop@bcsd.com
Neill, Mrs. Denise              Aide II               neillde@bcsd.com
Paramo, Ms. Cecilia             Aide II               paramoc@bcsd.com
Rodriguez, Mrs. Irene           Aide II               rodriguezir@bcsd.com
Ruiz, Ms. Rosa                  Aide II               ruizr@bcsd.com
Rutherford, Mrs. Pam            Aide II               rutherfordp@bcsd.com
Sanchez-Rojas, Ms. Maricela     Aide II               sanchezrojasm@bcsd.com
Waters, Ms. Christy             Aide II               watersc@bcsd.com

 

 

Shark grey Logo

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.