Staff

noid1y01059  Principal: Mrs. Rios  rioss@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader: Mrs. Szabo szabok@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-110 Behavior Interventionist  Mrs. DeLeon  deleons@bcsd.com

1st Grade:

   Miss Primm primmk@bcsd.com

Mr. Mojica mojicag@bcsd.com

Ms. Rogers rogersa@bcsd.com

SumbingcoMrJoseph424.jpg  Mr. Sumbingco sumbingcoj@bcsd.com

Second Grade:

  Mrs. Rohrbach  rohrbachh@bcsd.com

  Mrs. Higueria higueriad@bcsd.com

  Ms. Lopez lopezhe@bcsd.com

Third Grade:

Ms. Hislop hislopd@bcsd.com

Ms. Rodriguez rodriguezg@bcsd.com

   Ms. Guerrero guerrerog@bcsd.com

Fourth Grade:

  Mrs. Thompson  thompsonj@bcsd.com

  Mrs. Davis davisj@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-91 Mrs. Morrison morrisond@bcsd.com

Fifth Grade:

Mrs. Lee  leem@bcsd.com

    Mr. Cazares cazaresr@bcsd.com

Kinder:

    Mrs. Herriott herriottv@bcsd.com

   Mrs. Gause gausej@bcsd.com

   Mrs. McMahon mcmahonl@bcsd.com

T-Kinder:

Ms. Aguilar  aguilari@bcsd.com

 

Special Ed:

  Ms. Duran duranl@bcsd.com

 

Pre-K

  Mrs. Martinez  Martinezb@bcsd.com

Aides:

missing-Student ID-118  Ms. Trevino

Ms. Nikkel

Stake Pre K

  Ms. Melendez melendezm@bcsd.com

Ms. White

Support Staff

noid1y11039  Secretary: Ms. Heguilustoy heguilustoyp@bcsd.com

Clerk:  Rosa Gamez  gamezr@bcsd.com

Office Assistant: Summer Chavez chavezs@bcsd.com

noid1y11044   Campus Supervisor: Ms. Aguilera  aguilerap@bcsd.com

  Computer Library Technician: Mrs. Holsonbake holsonbakec@bcsd.com

After School Program Coordinator:  Clara Ortega ortegac@bcsd.com

  Outreach Liaison Ms. Nunez  nunezp@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager: Ms. Lopez and staff

Cafeteria picture

Cafeteria Playground Supervisors

Jennifer Smilden

Caitlin Cordeiro

Tara Brown

Joaquin Cardenas

Alan Loera

Speech Therapist: Ms. March

Music Teacher: Ms. Mumau

Psychologist: Ms. Young

Nurse: Ms. Vizzard

noid1y01012   Site Custodian: Ms. Parrales

PM custodian: Mr. Hall

Roosevelt Elementary

2324 Verde Street
Bakersfield, CA 93304 
Attendance: 631-3187
Phone: 661 631-5460   
Fax: 661 324-4326

Pre-K: 661 631-4924

Cafeteria: 661 634-5464

After School Program:
661 631-3186

Transportation:
661 631-5880

Library: 661 631-3189

 

Principal: Mrs. Rios

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.