Staff

noid1y01059  Principal: Mrs. Rios  rioss@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader: Mrs. Szabo szabok@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-110 Behavior Interventionist  Mrs. Ruvalcaba  ruvalcabas@bcsd.com

1st Grade:

   Miss Primm primmk@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-116  Mrs. Timko  timkoe@bcsd.com

SumbingcoMrJoseph424.jpg  Mr. Sumbingco sumbingcoj@bcsd.com

Second Grade:

  Mrs. Chagoya chagoyas@bcsd.com

  Mrs. Rohrbach  rohrbachh@bcsd.com

  Mrs. Higueria higueriad@bcsd.com

noid1y03144  Ms. Guerrero guerrerog@bcsd.com

Third Grade:

missing-Student ID-82  Ms. Lopez lopezhe@bcsd.com

Ms. Hislop hislopd@bcsd.com

Ms. Rodriguez rodriguezg@bcsd.com

Fourth Grade:

missing-Student ID-115  Mrs. Thompson  thompsonj@bcsd.com

  Mrs. Davis davisj@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-91 Mrs. Morrison morrisond@bcsd.com

Fifth Grade:

noid1y03106   Mrs. Bila bilam@bcsd.com

    Mr. Cazares cazaresr@bcsd.com

Kinder:

    Mrs. Herriott herriottv@bcsd.com

noid1y01066   Mrs. Gause gausej@bcsd.com

   Mrs. McMahon mcmahonl@bcsd.com

T-Kinder:

missing-Student ID-79  Ms. Kasparian  kasparianj@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-105  Mrs. Reynolds reynoldsc@bcsd.com

 

Special Ed:

  Ms. Duran duranl@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-80  Ms. Koerting

Pre-K

  Mrs. Martinez  Martinezb@bcsd.com

Aides:

missing-Student ID-118  Ms. Trevino

Ms. Nikkel

Stake Pre K

missing-Student ID-88  Ms. Melendez melendezm@bcsd.com

missing-Student ID-121 Ms. Wathern  walthernm@bcsd.com

 

Support Staff

noid1y11039  Secretary: Ms. Heguilustoy

noid1y11044   Campus Supervisor: Ms. Aguilera

  Computer Library Technician: Mrs. Holsonbake holsonbakec@bcsd.com

After School Program Coordinator:  Clara Ortega ortegac@bcsd.com

Outreach Liaison Veronica Santoyo santoyov@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager: Ms. Lopez and staff

Cafeteria picture

Cafeteria Playground Supervisors

Ms. Aguerria

Ms. Ayala

Ms. Pena

missing-Student ID-2  Ms. Black

Ms. Camacho

Ms. Cerda

Ms. Cortes

Speech Therapist: Ms. March

Music Teacher: Ms. Mumau

Psychologist: Mrs. Lish

noid1y01012   Site Custodian: Ms. Parrales

Roosevelt Elementary

2324 Verde Street
Bakersfield, CA 93304 
Attendance: 631-3187
Phone: 661 631-5460   
Fax: 661 324-4326

Pre-K: 661 631-4924

Cafeteria: 661 634-5464

After School Program:
661 631-3186

Transportation:
661 631-5880

Library: 661 631-3189

 

Principal: Mrs. Rios

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.