Staff

Principal

Mrs. T Hicks  (hickst@bcsd.com)

Traci Hicks

Dean of Students

Mrs. J Frias (friasj@bcsd.com)

 Jazminef

Academic Coach

Mrs. Y Irey (ireyy@bcsd.com)

Yvonne Irey

Academic Program Leader

Mrs. H Ramos (ramosh@bcsd.com)

Heather Ramos

Support/Office Staff

Mrs. J Valencia, Secretary (valenciaj@bcsd.com)

 Julie

Mrs. M Fleming, Office Clerk (flemingm@bcsd.com)

Monique Fleming

Ms. J Baca, Specially Funded Clerk (bacaj@bcsd.com)

IMG_3376

Head Custodian

Mr. G Hutchins (hutchinsg@bcsd.com)

Greg Hutchins

Kindergarten

Mrs. S Prunes (pruness@bcsd.com)

Shannan

Mrs. R Flores-Sandoval (floressandovalr@bcsd.com)

Rosa Flores Sandoval

Ms. M Ramirez (ramirezmari@bcsd.com)

Maria Ramirez

Mrs. L Harrison (harrisonl@bcsd.com)

Ms. D Thompson (quinlanthompsond@bcsd.com)

1st Grade

Mrs. O Jaime-Ramirez (jaimeo@bcsd.com)

Mrs. B Hubbard (gossettb@bcsd.com)

Mrs. A Ryder (rydera@bcsd.com)

A Ryder

Ms. L Rosales (rosalesl@bcsd.com)

2nd Grade

Mrs. T Dixon (dixont@bcsd.com)

Tracy Dixon

Mrs. K Cowles (cowlesk@bcsd.com)

Kristin Cowles

Mrs. E Jimenez (jimeneze@bcsd.com)

Mrs. T Pope (popet@bcsd.com)

Terri Pope

3rd Grade

Mrs. P Filiaggi (filiaggip@bcsd.com)

Peg Filiaggi

Mrs. B Angeles (angelesb@bcsd.com)

Bema Angeles

Mrs. T Grubbs (grubbst@bcsd.com)

Toni Grubbs

Mrs. T Stanphill (stanphillt@bcsd.com)

Teresa Stanphill

4th Grade

Mrs. J Cannon (cannonj@bcsd.com)

Juanita Cannon

Mrs. G Ivy (ivyg@bcsd.com)

Georgia Ivy

Mrs. C Jones (jonesca@bcsd.com)

Cathy Jones

Mr. R Ramirez (ramirazru@bcsd.com)

Ruben Ramirez

5th Grade

Mrs. K Hernandez (ovandok@bcsd.com)

Karla Hernandez

Ms. E Arroyo (arroyoe@bcsd.com)

Elva Arroyo

6th Grade

Ms. A Aguirre (aguirrea@bcsd.com)

Andrea Aguirre

Mr. M Webb (webbm@bcsd.com)

Ms. C Warren (warrenc@bcsd.com)

Warren

Special Education

Mr. M Wetterholm (wetterholmm@bcsd.com)

Mark Wetterholm

Mrs. G Kern (kerng@bcsd.com)

Gayla Kern

Mr. B Kough (koughb@bcsd.com)

Brandon Kough

Mrs. A Ramirez (ramirezan@bcsd.com)

 A Ramirez 2

Ms. Velda & Nutrition Assistants

Kitchen Staff

Community Relations Liaison

Ms. C Flores (floresc@bcsd.com)

cruz

Psychologist

Ms. H Gorey (goreyh@bcsd.com)

Heather Gorey

Behavior Intervention Specialist (BIS)

Mrs. S Marinero (marineros@bcsd.com)

S Marienero

Music Teacher

Ms. M Redstone(redstonem@bcsd.com)

M Redstone

Library & Media Center

Ms. J Dickson(dicksonj@bcsd.com)

Pioneer Drive Elementary
4404 Pioneer Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Phone 661.631.5450
Fax 661.363.7491

Map - Click here

Principal: Traci Hicks
Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.