Faculty/Staff

Principal:

Jennifer Santillan santillanj@bcsd.com

Vice Principal:

Loren Anthony  anthonyl@bcsd.com

Office Staff:

Secretary-Mrs. Celedon celedonm@bcsd.com

Attendance-Mrs. Salinas

Support Staff:

Academic Coach- Sharleen McKelvey myerss@bcsd.com

Academic Coach- L.Walker walkerla@bcsd.com

Academic Coach- H. Ramos ramosh@bcsd.com

Custodian-Mr. Saucedo

School Nurse-Alyson Gonda

Librarian/Computer Lab: A. Bankard  bankarda@bcsd.com

Youth Specialist: Ruthie Gardner (Wednesdays only)

Behavior Intervention Specialist: Mr. Mackey  mackeyd@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager: Mrs.  James

Clerk: Mrs. Mendez

Music Teacher: Mrs. Tipton tiptons@bcsd.com

After School Director: Virginia Excontitta  631-3177  and 340-6566

FACE Director: Antonia Serrano Room 7,  631-3202 ext. 56145

 

Teachers:

State Pre-K/TK

Mrs. Blackburn(TK)  blackburnt@bcsd.com  (K4)

Mrs. Ronich ronichl@bcsd.com (K4)

Ms. Carter carterb@bcsd.com (Pre-K)

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Caya cayaa@bcsd.com

Mrs. Franzen gonzalezv@bcsd.com

Mrs. Gonzalez gonzalezma@bcsd.com

Mrs. Haver haverv@bcsd.com

Mrs. Robertson robertsonm@bcsd.com 

First Grade

Mr. Hernandez hernandezp@bcsd.com

Mrs. Emahizer emahizerr@bcsd.com

Mrs. Morales castromoralesm@bcsd.com

Mrs. Flores oftedall@bcsd.com

Mrs. Staats staatss@bcsd.com

Second Grade

Mrs. Estep estepc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Luna lunar@bcsd.com

Mrs. Ananian ananianj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Landucci landuccim@bcsd.com

Mrs. Willis-Bragg willisbraggk@bcsd.com

Third Grade

Mrs. Clerou cleroua@bcsd.com

Mrs. Crane craner@bcsd.com

Miss Dunlap  dunlapc@bcsd.com

Ms. Kopf kopfa@bcsd.com

Mrs. Randolph randolphh@bcsd.com

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Davison escaleramo@bcsd.com

Mr. Kim kims@bcsd.com

Ms. Schu schua@bcsd.com

Mrs. Stonbraker jonesj@bcsd.com

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Carrasco carrascob@bcsd.com

Ms. Hill  hillc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Felix felixj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Milazzo  milazzol@bcsd.com

Autism/Special Education/RSP

Mrs. Barrios-Arredondo (speech) barriosv@bcsd.com

Mr. Cruz (School Psychologist) cruzmi@bcsd.com

Ms. Delarosa (Special Day K-3) delarosar@bcsd.com

Ms. Neri (Autism 1-3) neril@bcsd.com  (Autism grades 1-3)

Mr. Fernandez (Autism 4/5) fernandeze@bcsd.com (Autism grades 4/5)

Ms. Solis (Special Day 4/5) soliss@bcsd.com

Mrs. McCune  mccunes@bcsd.com (Autism Pre-K)

Teacher Tutors

Mrs. Ramirez ramirezv@bcsd.com

Leo G. Pauly Elementary

313 Planz Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93304
Phone: (661) 631-5430
Fax: (661) 837-0862

Principal:
Jennifer Santillan
Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.