8th Grade Educators

IMG_7071

Mrs. Bogart (Science/PLTW)

bogarta@bcsd.com

IMG_6973

Mrs. Duenas (Math)

duenasm@bcsd.com

IMG_7091

Ms. Grant (ELA)

grantr@bcsd.com

IMG_7022

Mrs. Haggard (Math/Algebra)

haggard@bcsd.com

IMG_6986

Mr. Haywood (PE)

haywoodb@bcsd.com

IMG_6972

Mrs. Heiss (ELA)

heisss@bcsd.com

IMG_7044

Mr. Herrera

herrerar@bcsd.com

IMG_7049

Mr. Orozco (PE)

orozcoj@bcsd.com

IMG_6989

Mrs. Rahberger (US History)

rahbergerh@bcsd.com

IMG_6995

Ms. Ramay (US History)

ramayk@bcsd.com

IMG_7035

Ms. Vasquez (Math/Science)

vasqueza@bcsd.com

IMG_6975

Mrs. Wooden (Science)

woodenm@bcsd.com

IMG_6996

Mrs. Zaletel (ELA)

zaleteli@bcsd.com





Cato Middle School Information

4115 Vineland Road
Bakersfield, Ca 93306

(661) 631-5245
Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.