7th Grade Educators

IMG_7069

Mrs. Frankhouser (ELA)

frankhouserma@bcsd.com

IMG_7027

Mrs. Garcia Perez (ELA)

 

IMG_7017

Mr. Lara (World History)

larad@bcsd.com

IMG_7041

Ms. Padilla

padillak@bcsd.com

IMG_7093

Mrs. Pantoja (PE)

pantojam@bcsd.com

IMG_7065

Ms. Paz (Science/PLTW)

pazj@bcsd.com

IMG_7089

Mr. Rasmussen (Science)

IMG_6983

Ms. Rojas (Math)

rojasa@bcsd.com

IMG_6977

Ms. Wright (World History)

wright@bcsd.com

IMG_6990

Mrs. Bishop (MM 6-8)

bishopr@bcsd.com

IMG_7083

Ms. Manu

manup@bcsd.com

IMG_7007

Ms. Canby (SH)

canbyv@bcsd.com

IMG_7004

Mrs. Cisneros (Autisim)

cisnerosk@bcsd.com

 

Mr. Caraveo (PE)

caraveoj@bcsd.com

 

Mr. Trigueiro (ELA)

trigueriob@bcsd.com

 

Ms. Jimerson (Math)

jimersona@bcsd.com

 





Cato Middle School Information

4115 Vineland Road
Bakersfield, Ca 93306

(661) 631-5245
Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.