6th Grade Educators

 

IMG_7074

Mrs. Brewer ( Science, P.E.)

brewerj@bcsd.com

IMG_7085

Mrs. Gonzales (ELA/History)

gonzalesam@bcsd.com

IMG_6971

Mrs. Luque (Math/Leadership)

luquej@bcsd.com

IMG_6998

Mr. Fox (Science/P.E.)

foxj@bcsd.com

IMG_6985

Ms. Arteaga (ELA/History)

arteagam@bcsd.com

IMG_7096

Mrs. Arnold (Math/Leadership)

arnoldt@bcsd.com

Ms. Powell ELA/History

Powells@bcsd.com

 

Mrs. Bransby

bransbyf@bcsd.com

 

 

Mrs. Holly Fox (ELA/Ancient Civ.)

foxh@bcsd.com

 

 

 

 





Cato Middle School Information

4115 Vineland Road
Bakersfield, Ca 93306

(661) 631-5245
Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.