Contact Us

Behavioral Health Department

Program Manager
Vacant

Psychologist
Teofila Perez
perezt@bcsd.com

Staff Secretary
Beth Castro
castrob@bcsd.com

Staff Clerk
Cynthia Ibarra
Ibarrac@bcsd.com

Behavioral Health Therapist
Karen Ice
Icek@bcsd.com

 Behavioral Health Associate Therapists
Christina Chavez
Chavezch@bcsd.com

Marcial Monzon
Monzonm@bcsd.com

Behavior Management Specialists
Krystal Gonzalez
gonzalezk@bcsd.com

Tracy Holdcraft
Holdcraftt@bcsd.com

 Behavioral Health Case Managers
David Foster
Fosterd@bcsd.com

Jose Solis
Solisjo@bcsd.com

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.