School Psychologists

Brown, Courtney
brownco@bcsd.com

Cramer, Joann
cramerj@bcsd.com 

Cruz, Milton
cruzmi@bcsd.com

Faz, Rita
fazr@bcsd.com

Fernandez, Octavio
fernandezo@bcsd.com

Frausto, Adriana
fraustoa@bcsd.com

Gholston, Darsiel
gholstond@bcsd.com

Gonzalez, Jose
gonzalezjo@bcsd.com

Gordon-Lopez, Gina
gordonlopezg@bcsd.com

Gorey, Heather
goreyh@bcsd.com

Lancaster, Courtney
lancasterc@bcsd.com

Lish, Kristin
lishk@bcsd.com

Ludlow, Christie
ludlowc@bcsd.com

Meagher, Shelly
meaghers@bcsd.com

Nuno, Aurora
nunoa@bsd.com

Perez, Teofila
perezt@bcsd.com

Puga, Jessie
pugaj@bcsd.com

Romans-Kroll, Juong Min
romanskrollj@bcsd.com

Shaffner, Kenn
shaffnerk@bcsd.com

Strizic, Rajko
strizicr@bcsd.com

Weinmann, Cheryl
weinmannch@bcsd.com

Wight, Mila
wightm@bcsd.com

Young, Melissa
youngme@bcsd.com

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.