Office Staff

Special Education Flowchart

Dr. Julius Steele, Director
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: steelej@bcsd.com

Shirley Nicholas, Assistant Director
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: nicholass@bcsd.com

Nikki Stiles, Program Manager (Autism and Deaf and Hard of Hearing)
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: stilesn@bcsd.com

Jodi Gonzalez, Program Manager (School Based M/M, Self Contained M/M)
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: gonzalezj@bcsd.com

Gary Hayden, Program Manager (SH, Search and Serve, RJCC)
Voice: 661.631.5850
Email: haydeng@bcsd.com

Vacant, Program Manager (ED, SEAL, Behavioral Health)
Voice: 661.631.5445
Email:

Eugenia Delouth, Program Manager
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: delouthe@bcsd.com


Sandy Bankard, Administrative Secretary II
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: bankards@bcsd.com

Teresa Castro, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: castrot@bcsd.com

Jeanette Ayala, Clerk VI Bilingual
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: ayalaj@bcsd.com

Otilia Melgoza, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email:melgozao@bcsd.com

Rita Rhoden, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: rhodenr@bcsd.com

Vacant, Senior Bookkeeper III
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email:

Imelda Aguirre, Clerk IV Bilingual
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: aguirrei@bcsd.com


Lenore Ramos-Wilson, Program Support
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: ramoswilsonl@bcsd.com

Tammera Stoner, Program Specialist
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: stonert@bcsd.com

Anne Langely, Program Support
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: langleya@bcsd.com

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.