Contact Us

Tracy Holdcraft
Holdcraftt@bcsd.com

Krystal Gonzalez
gonzalezk@bcsd.com

Behavior Management Assistant

John Palafox
palafoxj@bcsd.com

Mary Mangaser
mangaserm@bcsd.com

Jay Sillas

sillasj@bcsd.com

Dee Redd
reddd@bcsd.com

Prisilla Rede
redep@bcsd.com

Angelina Gardea
gardeaa@bcsd.com

Jonathon Reynolds
reynoldsjon@bcsd.com

Xaviera Wiliams
williamsx@bcsd.com

Reva Lee
leere@bcsd.com

Taunya Slaughter
slaughtert@bcsd.com

Maria Marroquin
marroquinma@bcsd.com

Alejandra Perez
perezal@bcsd.com

David DeLaRosa
delarosad@bcsd.com

Annabel Rangel
rangela@bcsd.com

Theoshia Clay
clayt@bcsd.com

Pearson Staniece
pearsons@bcsd.com

Alex Leal-Ruiz
lealruiza@bcsd.com

Julie Lopez
lopezju@bcsd.com

Nadia Perez
pereznad@bcsd.com

 Behavioral Health Case Managers

Tiffany Bell
bellt@bcsd.com

Nondiscrimination Policy

Bakersfield City School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identifications, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Penal code 422.55, or Government Code 11135, or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. If you believe you have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying, you should immediately contact the school site principal and/or the District’s Human Resource Administrator, at 661-631-4663, or at 1300 Baker Street, Bakersfield, California 93305. A copy of BCSD’s Uniform Complaint Procedures and Non-Discrimination policies are available by clicking here and/or upon request.